June Tabor, Iain Ballamy, Huw Warren: Quercus

Label: ECM Records GmbH 2279 3724555

Track 01: Lassie Lie Near Me
Track 04: The Lads in Their Hundreds
Track 05: Teares
Track 07: Brigg Fair
Track 08: Who Wants the Evening Rose
Track 09: This is always
Track 10: A Tale From History (The Shooting)
Track 11: All I Ask of You

Redaktion: Cécile Olshausen