June Tabor, Iain Ballamy, Huw Warren: Quercus

Label: ECM Records GmbH 2279 3724555

Track 1: Lassie Lie Near Me
Track 4: The Lads in Their Hundreds
Track 5: Teares
Track 7: Brigg Fair
Track 8: Who Wants the Evening Rose
Track 9: This is always
Track 10: A Tale From History (The Shooting)
Track 11: All I Ask of You

Redaktion: Cécile Olshausen